Education & Training, Recruitment & Selection, Management, Business Consultancy, Travels, Translation Services, Interpret Services, Public Relations, Communication, Publishing, Spanish in Spain and Latin America, America, Enterprises, Air Lines, Automation, Internet, Productions, Insurances, Hotels, Football, Princess Diana Stadium, Television, Real Estate.

Neude 30 C 3512 AG Utrecht Netherlands TELEFAX: Destination: The Sun. Attention: Mr Andrew Morton. Concerns: Wedding. Sender: J.L. Van der Heyden. Date: 14 August 1997. Time: 20.25 (Dutch Time). Number of pages: 2. Dear Mr Morton, Next to my fax message 19.15 I can report that amongst others I will invite the following guests at our Wedding if the Princess will accept my proposal:

King Juan Carlos and Queen Sofia of Spain
Crown Prince Felipe of Spain
Queen Beatrix and Prince Claus of the Netherlands
Princess Margiet of Orange and Mr Pieter Van Vollenhoven
Prince Willem Alexander and Miss Emily Bremers
Prince Filip of Belgium

Prince Henry of Luxemburg
Prime Minister Mr José María Aznar of Spain and Mrs Ana Botella de Aznar
Mr and Mrs Kok (our Prime Minister)
Mr and Mrs Blair
Mr Hans van den Broek (European Commissioner)
Mr Hans Blankert (President of the Dutch Employer's Organization VNO-NCW)
Mrs Liesbeth Halbertsma (Director Management Centre VNO-NCW) and Mr Bart Heinrichs
Mr Hans van Mierlo (Foreign Minister)
Mr Jo Ritzen (Minster of Culture, Education and Sciences)
Mrs Els Borst (Minister of Public Health)

Mr Jozias van Aartsen (Minister of Agriculture)
Mrs Annemarie Jorritsma (Minister of Traffic and Water)
Mr Joris Voorhoeve (Minister of Defense)
Mr Hans Wijers (Minister of Economic Affairs)
Mr Ad Melkert (Minister of Social Affairs and Employability)
Mr Jan Pronk (Minister of Developmental Collaboration)
Mr Gerrit Zalm (Minister of Finance)

Mrs Winnie Sorgdrager (Minister of Justice)
Mr Hans Dijkstal (Vice Prime Minister and Minister of Internal Affairs)
Mr W.J. (Wim) Deetman (Lord Mayor of The Hague)
Prof. Dr. W. Derksen (Member of the Scientific Council for Governmental Policy)
Mr E. Heerma (President of the Parliamentary fraction of the Christian Democratic Party)
Mr L.M.L.H.A. Hermans (Commisionar of the Queen in Friesland)
Prof. dr. S.K. Kuipers
(Professor on the State's University of Groningen)
Mrs L.B.M. van Maaren-van Balen (Lord Mayor of Weert)
Mr H.G. Ouwerkerk (Lord Mayor of Groningen)
Mr S. Patijn (Lord Mayor of Amsterdam)
Mr P. Rosenmöller (President of the Parliamentary fraction of 'Green Left')
Mrs. E.G. Terpstra (Secretary of State of Sport and Public Health)
Mr. J. Wallage (President of the Parliamentary fraction of the Dutch Labour Party)
Mr G.J. Wolffensperger (President of the Parliamentary fraction of the Democratic Party D'66)

Mr Ed Nijpels (President of the World Nature Fund)
Mr George Görtemöller (former president of the Dutch Centre for Trade Promotion)
Our children

I noticed that My Lady has an empty agenda during the second half of august. That is a perfect situation to organize this solution for your Constitutional Crisis. Yours Sincerely, JOHANNES VAN DER HEYDEN. P.S. I made a mistake in my former fax message. I visited BUCKINGHAM PALACE for the first time on 8 August 1996.